UCAN India http://www.ucanindia.in/ India's most trusted independent catholic news source. Latest Christian & top Catholic Church news. World news on Christian communion and salvation. Bible study on family, life, prayer, faith of community, Christian mass, forums,scholars details, books,viedos & songs. Reports on diocesis,parishes, bishops, priests,welfare movement & disaster relief,religious revival. en hourly 1 http://codeigniter.com/ Train tragedy kills 39, Delhi archbishop demands action http://www.ucanindia.in/news/train-tragedy-kills-39-delhi-archbishop-demands-action/33904/daily Jan 23, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/train-tragedy-kills-39-delhi-archbishop-demands-action/33904/daily Eye donation movement gains momentum in India http://www.ucanindia.in/news/eye-donation-movement-gains-momentum-in-india/33905/daily Jan 23, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/eye-donation-movement-gains-momentum-in-india/33905/daily Pope appoints new Apostolic Nuncio to India, Nepal http://www.ucanindia.in/news/pope-appoints-new-apostolic-nuncio-to-india-nepal/33902/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/pope-appoints-new-apostolic-nuncio-to-india-nepal/33902/daily Italian missionary put on path to canonization http://www.ucanindia.in/news/italian-missionary-put-on-path-to-canonization/33901/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/italian-missionary-put-on-path-to-canonization/33901/daily More Christians attacked in poll-bound states: NGO http://www.ucanindia.in/news/more-christians-attacked-in-pollbound-states:-ngo/33900/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/more-christians-attacked-in-pollbound-states:-ngo/33900/daily Jallikattu held in Tamil Nadu, claims two lives http://www.ucanindia.in/news/jallikattu-held-in-tamil-nadu-claims-two-lives/33903/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/jallikattu-held-in-tamil-nadu-claims-two-lives/33903/daily Sri Lankan parishes to help prevent spread of dengue fever http://www.ucanindia.in/news/sri-lankan-parishes-to-help-prevent-spread-of-dengue-fever/33898/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/sri-lankan-parishes-to-help-prevent-spread-of-dengue-fever/33898/daily Prayers for peace and unity offered in Pakistan http://www.ucanindia.in/news/prayers-for-peace-and-unity-offered-in-pakistan/33897/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/prayers-for-peace-and-unity-offered-in-pakistan/33897/daily Duterte thanks Pope Francis for 2015 Manila visit http://www.ucanindia.in/news/duterte-thanks-pope-francis-for-2015-manila-visit/33896/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/duterte-thanks-pope-francis-for-2015-manila-visit/33896/daily Indonesia Christians take Islamist concerns to Widodo http://www.ucanindia.in/news/indonesia-christians-take-islamist-concerns-to-widodo/33895/daily Jan 22, 2017 http://www.ucanindia.in/news/indonesia-christians-take-islamist-concerns-to-widodo/33895/daily